Calendar/Scores

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Jul 15 2017
9:30 AM
Make-up Uniform Fitting  (additional info...)
7890 Beechmont Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45255
Sun, Jul 30 2017
12:30 PM
Punt-Pass-Kick-Agility-Cheer  (additional info...)
Turpin High School
Sat, Aug 5 2017
Bethel Bowl
Sun, Aug 6 2017
Middletown Youth Bowl
Sat, Aug 12 2017
West Clermont Jamboree
Fri, Aug 25 2017
Last Day to update roster
Calendar/Scores
Make-up Uniform Fitting
Saturday, July 15 2017 @ 9:30 AM

7890 Beechmont Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45255


Every player that does not have a uniform must pick up his/her uniform on July 15th.

Punt-Pass-Kick-Agility-Cheer
Sunday, July 30 2017 @ 12:30 PM

Turpin High School


REGISTRATION OPEN ONLINE (www.andersonyouthfootball.com) Location: Turpin High School Football Field Fun packed event for youth athletes to show off their skills and kickoff the football season! Camp Information: K-2 Grades Camp (from 12:30 - 1:45 PM) 3-4 Grades Camp (from 2:00 - 3:15 PM) 5-6 Grades Camp (from 3:30 - 4:45 PM) Cheer Camp (from 12:30 - 4:00 PM) Camp Drills: - Passing - Distance & Accuracy - Agility - 20/40 yard dash - Vertical jump - Mini agility course - Punt/Kick Distance & Accuracy - Cheer fun learning camp

Bethel Bowl
Saturday, August 5 2017
Middletown Youth Bowl
Sunday, August 6 2017
West Clermont Jamboree
Saturday, August 12 2017
Last Day to update roster
Friday, August 25 2017